Timikoda – Audacious EP [Full Tracklist]

Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter “Timikoda” debuts his long anticipated EP “Audacious”.  Timikoda, being the singer and songwriter of Kalo which had over 10,000 streams on all streaming platforms finally dishes another body of work which he went solo with just one feature on the EP

Listen and download tracklist below;

  1. Blow (Prod. 3Shells)  ||    DOWNLOAD
  2. Live Life (Prod. Papi) ||    DOWNLOAD
  3. Audacious (Prod. Papi) ||   DOWNLOAD
  4. Something (Prod. Skeelzbeats) ||      DOWNLOAD
  5. Enemies (Prod. Melodysongz) ||        DOWNLOAD
  6. Yoyo ft. Celine (Prod. Melodysongz) ||      DOWNLOAD



Posted May 31st, 2021


About Admin 1017 Articles
CEO Cityvibes.net Web Designer/Developer Contact Via WhatsApp +2348103891215

Drop Your Comments