Album: Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming

Nigerian worship minister, Nathaniel Bassey has released a brand new project, “The King Is Coming” album.

The King Is Coming” album houses 13 tracks and features Jumoke Oshoboke, Nwando Omosebi, Ifiok Ezenwa, Ese Chekwa and others.

In addition to all this, Nathaniel Bassey rounded up the year with this amazing album packed with spirit-filled songs.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

  1. Emmanuel        ||    Download Mp3
  2. All Power         ||    Download Mp3

  3. There Is a Place   ||  Download Mp3

  4. He Has Prevailed  ||  Download Mp3

  5. Holy        ||    Download Mp3

  6. Jehovah Nissi   ||  Download Mp3

  7. The King Is Coming  ||    Download Mp3

  8.  Carry Me  ||    Download Mp3

  9.  Thank You Lord  ||  Download Mp3

  10.  I Will Dance   ||    Download Mp3

  11. You Are Holy   ||  Download Mp3

  12. Psalm 91       ||    Download Mp3

  13. Yeshua Hamashiach   ||  Download Mp3


Posted Dec 5th, 2019


About Admin 994 Articles
CEO Web Designer/Developer Contact Via WhatsApp +2348103891215

Drop Your Comments