Aisha Buhari Cup: Organisers Release Updated Fixtures

Organisers of the maiden 2021 Aisha Buhari Cup, have released the updated fixtures for the invitational tournament.

The organisers made this known by publishing a graphic of the updated fixtures.

They announced that the venue remains the Mobolaji Johnson stadium, Onikan, Lagos.

Six African women’s senior national teams will participate at the tournament.

The teams are hosts Nigeria, Ghana, Cameroon, Morocco, South Africa and Mali.

Meanwhile, Morocco have been confirmed as the first delegation that will arrive in Nigeria.

The Moroccan delegation will touch down at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport around 6am on Monday, 13th September 2021.

Sports Staff

Posted Sep 12th, 2021


Drop Your Comments